Upcoming Events

Join us for one of our upcoming events and learn more about all that SDSU Global Campus has to offer!

We regularly host virtual open office hours, along with informational sessions for transfer students, application workshops, and more.

Virtual Office Hours

Click the link below to join our Virtual Office Hours via Zoom and talk to an admission advisor. Office hours are held:

  • Every Monday and Friday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. PT
  • The last Wednesday of each month from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. PT.

Upcoming Office Hours

  • Monday & Friday | 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, October 25 | 2 - 4 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, November 29 | 2 - 4 p.m. PT

Click to Join

Information Sessions

Explore the benefits of going back to school with SDSU Global Campus and learn more about our degree programs. Click the button below to RSVP for one of our online information sessions.

  • Thursday, December 7, 2023 | 1 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 11 a.m. PT
  • Friday, February 9, 2024 | 10 a.m. PT
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 | 2 p.m. PT
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 | 12 p.m. PT
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 | 1 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 | 11 a.m. PT

RSVP

Application Workshops

Ready to take the next step and apply to one of our degree programs? Learn tips for making your SDSU Global Campus application stand out in one of our upcoming application workshops! Click the button below to RSVP.

Undergraduate Degree Completion

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 12 p.m. PT
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 2 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 12 p.m. PT
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 | 10 a.m. PT
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 | 1 p.m. PT
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 1 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 2 p.m. PT
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 | 1 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 2 p.m. PT

Graduate Degree and Advanced Certificate

  • Monday, January 29, 2024 | 3 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 12 p.m. PT
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 11 a.m. PT
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 10 a.m. PT
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 2 p.m. PT
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 1 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 11 a.m. PT
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 3 p.m. PT
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 | 10 a.m. PT

RSVP
 

Admitted Students Info Sessions

Newly admitted students are strongly encouraged to join a one-hour Zoom session that can help answer your questions and help you successfully prepare for registering and starting your first SDSU Global Campus semester.

Each program-specific information session covers important information, including:

  • Program Structure and Overview
  • Registration Tips
  • Course Scheduling Advice
  • Financial Aid Eligibility Requirements
  • Degree and Graduation Requirements

During the sessions, admitted students will have the opportunity to meet their assigned Student Success Advisor and learn about additional resources that can help make the beginning of a successful start here at SDSU Global Campus.

RSVP to Join Session